The 10 Commandments of God interpreted

The 10 Commandments of God

1. You shall believe in one God.

The first commandment commands that we believe in one true God, laid upon him hope, love him above all things and worship Him alone.

Man sins against the faith if you do not believe in God and his revelation (disbelief), or through their own fault believes an error (heresy).

If you think it would matter what one believes.

If you voluntarily questioned the faith (faith doubt).

If we neglect the religious practices (praying).

If you speak against the faith or blasphemies sounds.

If you read writings against the belief and faith and common enemy associations belong.

Apostasy is considered a particularly serious offense.

2. You shall honor God’s name.

The name of God is denied the honor due to:

If you pronounce it without awe.

If you blaspheme God.

If one swears sinful.

If you break a vow.

3. You shall love the Lord’s Day holy.

Love the Sunday holy.

By complying with the Sunday rest.

Omission is hard work, allowed work in urgent distress

Disruption of the Sunday closing of noisy entertainment.

4. Honor your father and mother.

You shall prove to parents and superiors respect love and obedience, because they represent God’s authority over the children and their biggest benefactors.



Crude and defiant behavior.

You do bad.

assist in the non-emergency.

6th Thou shalt not kill

The 5th Commandment forbids the neighbor, or himself to harm to body and soul.

If you hit the neighbor, wounded or killed.

If he is embittered by insult or harsh treatment, the life or shortened.

If you bring your neighbor by frenzy with vehicles in critical condition.

The killing of a man is allowed.

In self-defense or in defense of an attack on the fair to the people or the country (national defense).

The 5th Commandment also prohibits thoughts, wishes and words that encourage them to anger, hatred, revenge, conflict and violence.

It harms one’s own life:

If one wants to risk by intemperance, addiction, and dangerous sports and games with mortal fear life.

The life and health unnecessarily at risk.

Commits suicide.

Any type of circumcision in men and women.

Piercing and the defacing of the body if it leads to injuries.

6. You shall be bashful.

By using the damage to the neighbor.

By accepting unjust goods (import).

If damage to a neighbor is not prevented, although it could.

7. Thou shalt not steal.

The 7th Commandment forbids the neighbor’s belongings to inflict harm.

By robbery and theft.

By fraud and usury.

By over-exposure.

By reckless debt, and denial of payment.

If you damage another’s property.

If you found and borrowed reserves.

Through the help of our neighbor to the injury.

By accepting unjust goods (import).

If damage to a neighbor is not prohibited, although you could.

8. You shall be truthful.

The 8th Commandment forbids:
The false testimony.

The lie.

The violation of the honor and good name of the neighbor.(Defamation).

Through false suspicion and negative prejudices.

Due to libel and slander.

Recklessly slander of errors were a neighbor.

9. You shall not covet your neighbor’s wife.


10. Thou shalt not covet the possessions of thy neighbor.


Ralf Guenther
Prophet, visionary, consulter and writer

About jesuschristusmessias

Es gibt nur einen allmaechtigen Gott und er hat verschiedene Namen. There is only one Almighty God and he has different names.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s